Skip to Main Content
About Us
All About Us
Address & Contact Details
Opening Hours
Accessing UCC Library
Quick Start Guide to Accessing Resources
Library Essentials
Library Staff
Rules & Regulations
Library Sustainability
UCC Library Space Master Plan
Latest News
Training & Events Calendar
Floor Plans
Emergency Evacuation Tutorials
The Riverside Blog
Shush! Sounds from UCC Library
Cork University Press
Orientation
UCC Library Vision and Plan
Ask Us
Live Chat
Make an
Appointment
FAQ
Spaces & Equipment
Book a Group Study Room
Digital Scholarship Studio
Laptop Loans
Library Studio & Podcast Room
Supporting Research
Research Support
Open Access Research
Research Data Service
ORCID
Digital Experience
Measuring your Publications Impact
Systematic Reviews
Accessing other Libraries
Supporting Learning
Learning & Teaching
Access Assignment Help
Subject Guides A-Z
Library Canvas Space
Library Tutorial Videos
Library Workshops
Digital Learning
Grey Literature
Inter Library Loans
Sensus Access
Referencing Software
Suggesting new books & resources
Academic Integrity
Creating Exhibitions
Images
PG6009 Graduate Information Literacy
For Academic Staff
Reading Lists
Digitised Content for Canvas
Suggesting new books & resources
Book a Class Session
Explore Collections
All Explore Collections
OneSearch
Library Catalogue
CORA
Search eJournals & eBooks
Databases A-Z
Electronic Resources
UCC Published Journals
Special Collections & Archives
Foinse (Special Collections & Archives Catalogue)
Exam Papers
Scan & Deliver
Find a Book on the Shelf
Newspapers
Theses
Official Publications
Login Help
University College Cork
UCC Library
Subject Guides
Bibliotherapy Collection-Shelf help
Post Natal Depression
Search this Guide
Search
Bibliotherapy Collection-Shelf help: Post Natal Depression
Bibliotherapy is the use of books for therapeutic purposes. All books listed are available through UCC Library. Some are available electronically, others in print.
Home
Anger
Anxiety
Assertiveness
Autism
Bereavement
Bipolar Disorder
Borderline Personality Disorder
Cancer
Child Abuse
Dementia
Depression
Divorce
Eating Disorders
Learning and Study Skills
Mindfulness
OCD
Pain
Panic
Parenting
Post Natal Depression
Relationships
Schizophrenia
Self Esteem
Self Harm
Sexuality
Social Anxiety
Stress
Substance Abuse
Post Natal Depression
Coping with Postnatal Depression
by
Mary Pigot
ISBN: 185607157X
Publication Date: 1996-12-31
This book is aimed at those suffering from postnatal depression, and their families
Post Natal Depression
Empty Cradle, Broken Heart
by
Deborah L. Davis
ISBN: 1555913024
Publication Date: 1996-02-13
For those who want to better understand and support bereaved parents, this book is an invaluable resource
Post Natal Depression
Surviving the baby blues : recognizing, understanding and overcoming postnatal depression
by
Jane Feinmann.
ISBN: 0706376242
Shows that understanding this condition, and finding the right help can lead the way to recovery
<<
Previous:
Parenting
Next:
Relationships >>
Coping with Postnatal Depression by 
Empty Cradle, Broken Heart by 
Surviving the baby blues : recognizing, understanding and overcoming postnatal depression by 
