Skip to main content

Research Essentials: Liaison Librarians

Liaison Librarians Contact Details

 

 

Liaison Librarian Contact Details
Shauna Barrett Cork University Hospital Librarian
shauna.barrett@ucc.ie
+353 (21) 490-1298
  
Richard Bradfield Research, e-Learning, Digital Supports
r.bradfield@ucc.ie
+353 (21) 490-3971
Ann Byrne  Library Services & Environment
a.byrne@ucc.ie
+353 (21) 490-2983
Catherine Clehane-Power  Social Sciences, Adult Continuing Education
c.clehane@ucc.ie
+353 (21) 490-2983
Virginia Conrick  Business & Law
v.conrick@ucc.ie
+353 (21) 490-3953   
Claire O Brien  Arts & Celtic Studies
claire.obrien@ucc.ie
+353 (21) 490-2984
Donna Ó Doibhlin  Medicine & Health Sciences
donna.odoibhlin@ucc.ie
+353 (21) 490-2983
Anita Wilcox Science, Engineering & Food Sciences
a.wilcox@ucc.ie
+353 (21) 490-2177

UCC Library

Colette McKenna
Director of Library Services 

c.mckenna@ucc.ie
+353 (21) 490-2492

Boole Library
University College Cork
College Road
Cork, Ireland
library@ucc.ie
+353 (21) 490-2292

Boston Scientific Health Sciences Library
Brookfield Health Sciences Complex
College Road
Cork, Ireland
brookfield@ucc.ie
+353 (21) 490-1523

Cork University Hospital Library
Cork University Hospital
Wilton
Cork, Ireland
cuh.library@ucc.ie
+353 (21) 490-2976