UCC Library has previously purchased full text access to 234 titles in the 2012 Earth & Environmental Science eBook Collection. This additional collection offers access to over 2,200 titles, which were published during the period 2021- 2024.
This resource is available until July 2025.
MDPI publishes 463 diverse peer-reviewed, scientific, open access, electronic journals.
Access is available to the full ISO and NSAI standards collections (both current and historic versions), plus I.S. Eurocodes.
To search for specific standards, or to view collections, click on My Account on the top right of the page.
This resource provides access to full text journals and books to researchers in biomedicine, life science, clinical medicine, physics, engineering, mathematics, computer science, humanities, and economics.
For 2024/2025, UCC Library has access to over 26,000 titles in 13 additional eBook collections as follows:
> Behavioral Science and Psychology
> Biomedical and Life Sciences
> Business and Management
> Earth and Environmental Science
> Economics and Finance
> Education
> Engineering
> Intelligent Technologies and Robotics
> Literature, Cultural and Media Studies
> Mathematics and Statistics
> Medicine
> Philosophy and Religion
> Social Sciences
The collections offer access to titles published during the period 2021 - 2024.
This resource provides full text access to 1,700 peer reviewed journals in all disciplines published by Taylor and Francis.
This resource provides full text access to over 1,600 journals in all disciplines published by John Wiley & Sons.
