Skip to Main Content

Home

OneSearch

OneSearch is a simple and fast search engine that helps you discover relevant information on many topics from within UCC Library collections and beyond.

Advanced Search

Library Catalogue

Our Library Catalogue helps you to successfully find, identify, select and obtain resources made available directly from UCC Library

Login Help Advanced Search

CORA

CORA is UCC's online, open access institutional repository, established by UCC Library to collect, store and disseminate the digital research output of the UCC scholarly community. CORA gives you free open access to University College Cork's scholarly and scientific research publications and theses.

Visit CORA website

Databases

UCC Library provides access to a large number of Databases
Please note that to access these resources you must log in with your UCC Credentials.

eBooks & eJournals

UCC Library provides access to a large number of eBooks and eJournals.
Please note that to access these resources you must log in with your UCC Credentials.

Special Collections & Archives

Special Collections is .........................................................

Browse our Archives

Exam Papers

UCC Library publishes past exam papers .These are accessible using your UCC Credentials.

 

Library Account Login


 

View All Opening Hours

Boole Library


Brookfield Library


View All our News Updates
proct

1916 Proclamation

Read More
project3

The Book of Lismore

Read More
project4

Green Library

Read More
exhibitt

Exhibitions

Read More