Computer Science: Selected Web Pages for Computer Science

This is a Digital Library portal for researchers in Analytical sciences, Astronomy and Physics, operated by the Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory. Please note that all abstracts and articles in the ADS are copyrighted by the publisher, and their use is free for personal use only.

Bielfeld Academic Search Engine collects and indexes the metadata of web documents and is one of the world's most voluminous search engines especially for academic web resources.

It provides open access to 1,158,751 e-prints in Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Quantitative Biology, Quantitative Finance & Statistics.

This is an online academic database that indexes academic journals and citations. It is a one-stop platform from Pennsylvania State University that offers everything related to academic publications such as chapters, conference papers, reports and presentations.

An electronic archive for self-archive papers in any area of Psychology, Neuroscience, and Linguistics, and many areas of Computer Science.

This is a collection of bibliographies of scientific literature in computer science from various sources, covering most aspects of computer science. The bibliographies are updated weekly from their original locations such that you'll always find the most recent versions.

Dblp Computer Science Bibliography holds a comprehensive list of papers from major computer science conferences and journals. Full text access may be available where UCC Library has a current subscription.

The aim of FreeFullPDF.com is to increase the visibility and ease of use of open access scientific journals, theses, posters and patents. All scientific subjects are covered and all content are freely available in PDF format.

This site indexes range of scientific journals from computer science and engineering to social science and biology.

PlosONE provides a free access platform to everyone searching for science-related scholarly information.

A search engine for natural and physical sciences and other disciplines. It is integrated with ORCID for overlay and peer review services.

Semanticscholar is designed to highlight the most important authors, papers and Universities in the area of computer science.

A global Science gateway composed of national and international scientific databases and portals.

TSWJ is foremost an online scientific journal serving the research community with a forum for original research and reviews. TSWJ was launched in 2001 as an innovative way to gather, publish and organize scientific and medical information. This single title comprises a set of overlapping domains and clusters, journals and virtual journals, e-books and special issues.

Electronic Proceedings in Theoretical Computer Science (EPTCS) is an international refereed open access venue for the rapid electronic publication of the proceedings of workshops and conferences,

DSpace@MIT is a growing collection of MIT’s research that includes peer-reviewed articles, technical reports, working papers, theses and more. End-user downloads of the 80,000+ items regularly exceed one million per month.

eGyanKosh is a National Digital Repository to store, index, preserve, distribute and share the digital learning resources developed by the Open and Distance Learning Institutions in India. To access the items in repository registration is required. Registration is free.

HAL (Hyper Article onLine) is an open archive from France's Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique where authors can deposit scholarly documents from all academic fields.

Supported by UNESCO, this portal promotes the repositories in specific subject categories as listed by Directory of Open Access Repositories (DOAR).

re3data.org is a global registry of research data repositories that covers research data repositories from different academic disciplines.

Connection to science, technology, and engineering research information from the U.S. Department of Energy. SciTech Connect consolidates the contents of OSTI's Information Bridge and Energy Citations Database.