It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Location: is it in Brookfield or in Boole Library?
Call number: where it is shelved - see the book's spine. Material with call numbers 613 and above are located on the ground floor. Material with call numbers below 613 are located in the lower ground floor (basement). Books are then organised alphabetically by the first four letters of the author's last name.
Status: is it available, currently on loan, or for Library use only?
The Ebook Central resource now incorporates a subscription to the Academic Complete titles package, which provides UCC Library with full text access to over 180,000 ebooks, across a broad range of subject areas.
UCC Library owns over 1,575 of the titles available on Ebook Central.
MedicinesComplete offers access to world leading drug resources. The full text titles subscribed to are: British National Formulary, British National Formulary for Children, Martindale, Palliative Care Formulary, Pharmaceutical Excipients and Stockley's Drug Interactions.
This is an A-Z list of most of our ProQuest databases. These resources provide access to millions of full text articles from thousands of scholarly journals, as well as access to more than 50,000 full text dissertations.
ProQuest DatabasesThis is an A-Z list of most of our ProQuest databases. These resources provide access to millions of full text articles from thousands of scholarly journals, as well as access to more than 50,000 full text dissertations.
Wiley Online LibraryThis resource provides full text access to over 2,700 journals in all disciplines published by John Wiley & Sons.