Skip to Main Content

Civil Engineering

Browse our best resources, organized by subject

Showing 1 Guides

Dec 12, 2024 81
Engineering

Showing 15 Databases

Academic Journals
Academic Journals is a broad-based publisher of peer-reviewed open access journals.
AIP Journals
The American Institute of Physics (AIP) is a not-for-profit membership corporation created for the purpose of promoting the advancement and diffusion of the knowledge of physics and its application to human welfare.
ASME Digital Collection
ASME focuses on technical, educational and research issues of the engineering and technology community, setting internationally recognized industrial and manufacturing codes and standards that enhance public safety.
more...
Business Source Complete
Business Source Complete is a scholarly business database, providing a collection of bibliographic and full text content, including Marketline Reports. It also contains SWOT analyses.
more...
doiSerbia
doiSerbia is an Open Access Repository developed and maintained by the National Library of Serbia.
EDP Open
This resource provides a set of Open Access journals covering the fields of Physics & Astronomy, Engineering & Technology, Health, Life & Environmental Sciences.
Emerald Insight
Emerald Insight combines full text journals with management reviews through an integrated search and navigation system, providing access to over 400 authoritative titles, 76% of which are peer-reviewed.
Engineering eBook Collection

The Engineering eBook Collection brings together top quality research covering technological progress over four consecutive industrial revolutions, across all engineering disciplines. The collection offers access to over 4,100 titles, which were published during the period 2021 - 2024. 

This resource is available until July 2025.

Erudit
Érudit is the largest disseminator of French-language and bi-lingual resources in North America. Over 95% of the documents disseminated by Érudit are freely available. Only the last publication year of some scholarly journals and the last three years of cultural journals are in restricted access.
more...
ICE Virtual Library
ICE Virtual Library is the most comprehensive online civil engineering resource in the world. The database contains the full archive of the Institution of Civil Engineers back to 1836 and includes internationally renowned journals and books. UCC Library has access to 5 manuals and 57 eBooks on the platform.
NSAI and ISO standards

Access is available to the full ISO and NSAI standards collections (both current and historic versions), plus I.S. Eurocodes.

To search for specific standards, or to view collections, click on My Account on the top right of the page.

Oxford Reference Online
Oxford Reference brings together language and subject reference works from one of the world's biggest reference publishers into a single cross-searchable resource.
SAGE Journals
Sage journals cover the fields of business, humanities, social sciences, and science, technology and medicine.
Taylor & Francis eJournals

This resource provides full text access to 1,700 peer reviewed journals in all disciplines published by Taylor and Francis. 

more...
Wiley Online Library

This resource provides full text access to over 1,600 journals in all disciplines published by John Wiley & Sons.

more...

No blog posts have been assigned to this subject.

Search

Search the full text of this site. Results will link to pages containing your terms; results from subject page searches are automatically filtered by that subject.

Civil Engineering Experts

No experts have been assigned to this subject.
title
Loading...
Library Icon Logo