Skip to Main Content
About Us
All About Us
Address & Contact Details
Opening Hours
Accessing UCC Library
Quick Start Guide to Accessing Resources
Library Essentials
Library Staff
Rules & Regulations
Library Sustainability
UCC Library Space Master Plan
Latest News
Training & Events Calendar
Floor Plans
Emergency Evacuation Tutorials
The Riverside Blog
Shush! Sounds from UCC Library
Cork University Press
Orientation
UCC Library Vision and Plan
Ask Us
Live Chat
Make an
Appointment
FAQ
Spaces & Equipment
Book a Group Study Room
Digital Scholarship Studio
Laptop Loans
Library Studio & Podcast Room
Supporting Research
Research Support
Open Access Research
Research Data Service
ORCID
Digital Experience
Measuring your Publications Impact
Systematic Reviews
Accessing other Libraries
Supporting Learning
Learning & Teaching
Access Assignment Help
Subject Guides A-Z
Library Canvas Space
Library Tutorial Videos
Library Workshops
Digital Learning
Grey Literature
Inter Library Loans
Sensus Access
Referencing Software
Suggesting new books & resources
Academic Integrity
Creating Exhibitions
Images
PG6009 Graduate Information Literacy
For Academic Staff
Reading Lists
Digitised Content for Canvas
Suggesting new books & resources
Book a Class Session
Explore Collections
All Explore Collections
OneSearch
Library Catalogue
CORA
Search eJournals & eBooks
Databases A-Z
Electronic Resources
UCC Published Journals
Special Collections & Archives
Foinse (Special Collections & Archives Catalogue)
Exam Papers
Scan & Deliver
Find a Book on the Shelf
Newspapers
Theses
Official Publications
Login Help
University College Cork
UCC Library
Subject Guides
Celtic Studies
PG6009
Search this Guide
Search
Celtic Studies: PG6009
Celtic Studies: Irish, Welsh, Scottish, Breton, literature, language, linguistics, history, art, music
Getting Started
Books & eBooks
Journals, Newspapers & Databases
Theses
Special Collections
Language Focus
Toggle Dropdown
Scottish Gaelic & Welsh
Breton, Cornish & Manx
This page is not currently available due to visibility settings.
