OneSearch is a simple and fast search engine that helps you discover relevant information on many topics from within UCC Library collections and beyond.
Our Library Catalogue helps you to successfully find, identify, select and obtain resources made available directly from UCC Library
CORA is UCC's online, open access institutional repository, established by UCC Library to collect, store and disseminate the digital research output of the UCC scholarly community. CORA gives you free open access to University College Cork's scholarly and scientific research publications and theses.
UCC Library provides access to a large number of Databases
Please note that to access these resources you must log in with your UCC Credentials.
UCC Library provides access to a large number of eBooks and eJournals.
Please note that to access these resources you must log in with your UCC Credentials.
Special Collections is home to UCC's unique collections of literary manuscripts, early printed books pre-1850, books from printing presses, collections donated from individuals, 18th - 20th century newspapers, theses, maps, pamphlets and microfilm.
Foinse (Irish for “Source” -Click to hear Pronunciation) brings you access to a broad range of research collections from Special Collections & Archives, UCC Library, that include Archives, Maps, Photographic Collections, Ephemera, Posters and other unique artefacts.
UCC Library publishes past exam papers .These are accessible using your UCC Credentials.
Special Collections is home to UCC's unique collections of literary manuscripts, early printed books pre-1850, books from printing presses, collections donated from individuals, 18th - 20th century newspapers, theses, maps, pamphlets and microfilm.
An active collecting repository, the Library Archives Service collects and administers archival collections generated from outside UCC which complement the research and teaching needs of University College, Cork.
