Mary Keane
Due to essential maintenance on Wednesday 7th September between 08:00 a.m. and midday approx. there will be no access to the following library services:-
E-resources will remain accessible through OneSearch, Databases & e-Journals portals
The Library website and exam papers will be unaffected.
Apologies for any inconvenience. Access to all systems will be restored as quickly as possible.
From 7-11 February 2022 UCC Library's Special Collections & Archives launches its first colouring book as part of the annual international colouring festival on social media. We're sharing #ColorOurCollections images to spread awareness and better engagement with our collections by inspiring creativity and sparking curiosity.
Over the course of the week Elaine Harrington, John Rooney, Emma Horgan and Emer Twomey will share a series of #ColorOurCollections blog posts discussing how the process works.
Access the colouring book directly: #ColourOurCollections
Share your creations with us: #ColourOurCollections @UCCLibrary @theriversideUCC
The latest newsletter from UCC Library is now available. Please click through for information about Library opening hours, new services and staff, Special Collections, Workshops, as well as some tips for getting the best out of UCC library.
UCC Library, as a member of the IReL consortium, has helped to secure numerous open access agreements with academic publishers. These Transformative Agreements typically allow corresponding authors from eligible institutions (including UCC) to publish their articles open access immediately on publication at no extra cost. For a full list of current agreements (including approximately 10,000 journals), and information on how to avail of them, please consult our new guide: https://libguides.ucc.ie/OAagreements/home
