Access to the Current Index to Statistics (CIS) became open to the public effective January 1, 2017. CIS will continue to auto-update bibliographical data from larger publishers, but any data that was previously manually entered will not be updated. The IMS and ASA have transferred the data from the Current Index to Statistics (CIS) to the AMS.
Four types of publications are accessible on the Érudit platform: Journals, Books, Theses and Documents. Access to the recent issues of journals is restricted and requires subscription. Journal archives and Books and Proceedings areas are open access. Érudit supports researcher-driven initiatives in the creation of news tools for the development of the Digital Humanities, whether for data mining or for exploitation of research results.
In-depth analytical tool offering data for ranking scientists, institutions, countries, and journals. You can explore science performance statistics and science trends data, based on journal article publication counts and citation data; determine research output and impact in specific fields of research; evaluate potential employees, collaborators, reviewers, and peers.
Includes 47 databases.
Thousands of full text dissertations in the areas of business, psychology, physical sciences, health, education and more, helping end users build a more robust results set. Concise business information from thousands of market reports across 43 industries in 40 countries, spanning the UK, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Asia Pacific, North America, and Latin America. It covers 175 subjects including Business and Economics, Health and Medicine, News and World Affairs, Science, Education, Technology, Humanities, Social Sciences, Psychology, Literature and many more.
Most journal coverage dates back to 1995. However, backfiles are available for the following titles:
Biochemical and Biophysical Research Communications (1959-1994)
Chemical Physics (1973-1994)
Chemical Physics Letters (1967-1994)
Journal of Chromatography A (1958-1994)
Nuclear Physics B (1967-1994)
Tetrahedron: Asymmetry (1990-1994)
Tetrahedron Letters (1959-1994)
> All cited references for all publications are fully indexed and searchable.
> Search across all authors and all author affiliations.
> Track citation activity with Citation Alerts.
> See citation activity and trends graphically with Citation Report.
> Use Analyze Results to identify trends and publication patterns.
First access the following URL:- https://scifinder.cas.org/registration/index.html?corpKey=1F32563C-86F3-50AB-50D1-6FA44E817C37 and then follow the onscreen instructions.
Please note:- UCC IP address required for registration.