Skip to Main Content
About Us
All About Us
Address & Contact Details
Opening Hours
Accessing UCC Library
Quick Start Guide to Accessing Resources
Library Essentials
Library Staff
Rules & Regulations
Library Sustainability
Library Year in Review
UCC Library Space Master Plan
Latest News
Training & Events Calendar
Floor Plans
Emergency Evacuation Tutorials
The Riverside Blog
Shush! Sounds from UCC Library
Cork University Press
Orientation
UCC Library Vision and Plan
Ask Us
Live Chat
Make an
Appointment
FAQ
Spaces & Equipment
Book a Group Study Room
Book a Study Pod
Book a Height Adjustable Desk
Digital Scholarship Studio
Laptop Loans
Library Studio & Podcast Room
Library Occupancy
Supporting Research
Research Support
Open Access Research
Research Data Service
ORCID
Digital Experience
Measuring your Publications Impact
Systematic Reviews
Accessing other Libraries
Supporting Learning
Learning & Teaching
Access Assignment Help
Subject Guides A-Z
Library Canvas Space
Library Tutorial Videos
Library Workshops
Digital Learning
Grey Literature
Inter Library Loans
Sensus Access
Referencing Software
Suggesting new books & resources
Open Educational Resources (OER)
Academic Integrity
Creating Exhibitions
Images
PG6009 Graduate Information Literacy
For Academic Staff
Reading Lists
Digitised Content for Canvas
Suggesting new books & resources
Book a Class Session
Explore Collections
All Explore Collections
OneSearch
Library Catalogue
CORA
Search eJournals & eBooks
Databases A-Z
Electronic Resources
UCC Published Journals
Special Collections & Archives
Foinse (Special Collections & Archives Catalogue)
Exam Papers
Scan & Deliver
Find a Book on the Shelf
Newspapers
Theses
Official Publications
Login Help
UCC Library
UCC Library
Explore Collections
Electronic Resources @ UCC Library
Useful Guides
Search this Guide
Search
Electronic Resources @ UCC Library: Useful Guides
Information for UCC staff and students in relation to accessing electronic resources to support their learning, teaching and research.
Home
Accessing Electronic Resources
Useful Guides
Terms & Conditions of Use
New Content
Accessibility
Using Electronic Resources
ACLS Humanities E-Book - User Manual
OneSearch - Advanced Search Tips
American Institute of Physics (AIP) - User Guide
Biomedical & Life Sciences Collection - Quick Start Guide
Bridgeman Education - User Manual
Business & Management Collection - Quick Start Guide
Cambridge Core - User Guide
EBSCO Mobile eBook App
Erudit - Performing searches
OneSearch - Saving Searches
OneSearch - Getting Started Guide
Oxford Academic Platform - User Guide
Passport - User Guide
Sage Research Methods - User Guide
Web of Science Core Collection - Reference Guide
ABI/INFORM Collection - LibGuide
American Film Institute Catalog (AFI) - LibGuide
Bibliography of British and Irish History - Help Pack
BrowZine - User Tutorial Video
CAS SciFinder - What's New
CINAHL - Basic Searching Tutorial
ClinicalSkills.net - New Interface
Early English Books Online on the ProQuest Platform - LibGuide
Ebook Central - LibGuide
EBSCO - How to Merge Personal User Accounts
EBSCO Interfaces - Minimum Browser Requirements
Embase - Training
Emerald Insight - User Support Resources
ERIC - LibGuide
European Newsstream - LibGuide
Frantext - Tutorials
HeinOnline - Guides
HSTalks: Biomedical & Life Sciences Collection - Tutorial
IEEE Xplore - Video Tutorials
JSTOR - How to use JSTOR
JSTOR - Research Basics: An Open Academic Research Skills Course
Lexis+ UK Video Hub
Literature Online - LibGuide
MedicinesComplete - User Guides
MLA International Bibliography - Free Online Course
Oxford English Dictionary - Video Guides
ProQuest Platform - LibGuide
PubMed - User Guide & FAQs
Reaxys - LibGuide
Sage Campus - User Guide for Learners
ScienceDirect - Topics
ScienceDirect - Tutorials
SciFinder - Training
SciVal - LibGuide
Scopus - LibGuide
Taylor & Francis - How to Search the Site
U.K. Parliamentary Papers - LibGuide
UpToDate - User Academy
vLex Justis - Tutorials
Web of Science - Training Resources
Westlaw IE - Quick Reference Guide
Women Writers Online - How to Use the WWO Interface
Workspace - Learn the Basics
<<
Previous:
Accessing Electronic Resources
Next:
Terms & Conditions of Use >>
