The IAPM is an Association of Medical Physicists working in Health Care and Academia in Ireland. The IAPM was founded in 2010 by the merger of the Association of Physical Scientists in Medicine and the Irish Radiotherapy Physics Group and currently has over 190 members.
IAPS collaborates with numerous International bodies like European Physical Society, The Institute of Physics, The American Physical Society and the Informal Forum of International Student Organisations.
This is a Digital Library portal for researchers in Analytical sciences, Astronomy and Physics, operated by the Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory. Please note that all abstracts and articles in the ADS are copyrighted by the publisher, and their use is free for personal use only.
Bielfeld Academic Search Engine collects and indexes the metadata of web documents and is one of the world's most voluminous search engines especially for academic web resources.
This is an online academic database that indexes academic journals and citations. It is a one-stop platform from Pennsylvania State University that offers everything related to academic publications such as chapters, conference papers, reports and presentations.
Dblp Computer Science Bibliography holds a comprehensive list of papers from major computer science conferences and journals. Full text access may be available where UCC Library has a current subscription.
This is an online resource for Leonhard Euler's original works & modern Euler scholarship. This dynamic library & database provides summaries of & access to digitised versions of original publications, & references to available transitions & current research.
The aim of FreeFullPDF.com is to increase the visibility and ease of use of open access scientific journals, theses, posters and patents. All scientific subjects are covered and all content are freely available in PDF format.
INSPIRE is the High Energy Physics information system run by a collaboration of CERN, DESY, Fermilab, IHEP, and SLAC, and interacts closely with HEP publishers, arXiv.org, NASA-ADS, PDG, HEPDATA and other information resources.
is a worldwide Network of Physics Departments and Documents - provides a set of information services for physicists. The access to information offered by PhysNet is free for anyone.
PLOS was founded in 2001 as a non-profit open access publisher. PLOS believes in free and unrestricted access to research, in open data, transparency in peer review and an open approach to science assessment.
Bibliographic references to measurements, calculations, reviews, and evaluations of neutron cross-sections and other microscopic neutron data. Includes index references to numerical neutron data from four regional neutron data centers. Photonuclear and charged particle reaction data included since 2005.
Coverage:Two automatic updates from EXFOR and NSR each year.
This is a respected handbook of authoritative, up-to-date data covering a wide range of chemical and physical property data and mathematical formulae. Tables are interactive. Structure and property searching is available. Also includes current international recommendations on nomenclature, symbols, and units. Plus biographies of renowned chemists and physicists.
This is the 1st e-edition containing data on physical, thermodynamic, mechanical and other key properties. It is a major reference source used by those in chemistry, physics, and engineering.
The purpose of this project is to improve the accuracy of statistical software by providing reference datasets with certified computational results that enable the objective evaluation of statistical software.
