Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Explore Collections: Home

All the Details of Our Collections

Explore Collections

What you need to know about Exploring our Collections !

All "Explore Collections" Guides

A full listing of all Guides for this area

CORA

The Library permits access to Staff and Students of UCC. We also accept visitors from all walks of life.

Databases A-Z

Find the best library databases for your research.

Electronic Resources

Information for UCC staff and students in relation to accessing electronic resources to support their learning, teaching and research.

eJournals & eBooks

UCC Library offers access to thousands of eJournals & eBooks

Exam Papers

UCC Library Publishes Past Exam Papers for the wider UCC Community.

Library Catalogue

Our Library Catalogue helps you to successfully find, identify, select and obtain resources made available directly from UCC Library

NewsPapers

Current and Historical Newspapers from Ireland and abroad. Daily Newspapers are available in the Reading area on the Ground Floor of the Boole Library

Official Publications

This guide brings together key resources for Official Publications

OneSearch

OneSearch is a simple and fast search engine that helps you discover relevant information on many topics from a variety of the UCC Library collections.

Special Collections & Archives

Special Collections & Archives is home to UCC's unique collections

Scan & Deliver

Scan and deliver is a free electronic document delivery service from UCC Library. Submit a request here and we'll scan a book chapter or a journal article and deliver it to you electronically.

Theses

Special Collections holds print copies of Research Masters / PhDs theses from 1939-2019. To access Research Masters / PhD theses since 2020 search on CORA.

UCC Published Journals

UCC has a proud tradition of academic and student-led publication. The Library is delighted to help you discover current UCC-based Open Access journals.