Skip to Main Content

Barbara Diener

She/Her

Barbara Diener

Barbara Diener

She/Her

Contact:

My Guides

A Time Otherwhere, John Kelly and Christina Todesco-Kelly Exhibition at UCC Library

Aidan MacDonald Collection

Alfred O'Rahilly Collection

Arbois de Jubainville Collection

Attic Press Collection

Bookplate Collection

Boole Collection

Bryan MacMahon Collection

Byrne Costigan Collection

Cantwell Collection

Cartographic Visual Collection

Coracle Press Company Library

Cork University Press Collection

Corkery Collection

Creating Exhibitions

Cuala Press Collection

De Courcy Ireland Collection

Debord Collection

Distillers Press Collection

Dolmen Press Collection

Frank O'Connor Bibliographic Library

Frank O'Connor Collection

Friedlander Collection

Gayfield Press Collection

Glucksman Collection

Goldberg Collection

Graphics Collection

Great Book of Ireland Collection

Green Coat School Collection

Harrison Collection

Hawtin Collection

Hawtin: Displaying a Collection

Hingston Collection

Humour Collection

Irish Literary Society Collection

James McAuley Collection

John Minihan Collection

Kavanagh Collection

Langlands Collection

Life on Land: Trees and Birds from the 17th to 21st Centuries

Linehan Collection

Lynch Collection

Maisie McCarthy Collection

Maura Fennell Collection

Michael Kirby Collection

Nancy McCarthy Collection

Noel O'Connell & Irish Literary Society: Displaying Collections

Noel O'Connell Collection

Nora Ni Shuilleabhain Collection

Ó Maolchathaigh Collection

Ó Riada Collection

O Riordain Collection

O'Connell Collection

O'Flaherty Servais Collection

O'Kelly Collection

O'Mahony Collection

O'Sullivan Collection

Older Printed Books Collection

Our Evolving Relationship with Life Below Water

Photobook Collection

Request Special Collections & Archives Items

Road Books Collection

Robert Gibbings Collection

Salvage Press Collection

Senft Collection

Sexton Collection

Spaces & Equipment

Special Collections

Special Collections & Archives

Special Collections & Archives' Outreach & Engagement

Special Collections' & Archives' Subject Support

Stern Collection

Three Candles Press Collection

Torna Collection

Transmissions & Transformations of the Ancient World Collection

Tucker Collection

Turner Collection

Ungerer Collection

University Collection

Walter Pfeiffer Photography Exhibition at UCC Library

Windle Collection

My Subject Specialties

No subject specialties have been selected.