Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

UCC Library now Re-opened.

Both Boole and Brookfield BHSL Libraries have re-opened with the safety of Library users and staff as our chief guiding principle.

Please see our policies and important changes regarding re-opening here

Update from our Director of Library Services, Colette McKenna regarding Library Services During COVID Level 5 - Here

Emer Twomey

 
Emer Twomey's picture
Emer Twomey
Contact:
Archivist,
Special Collections & Archives,
UCC Library,
University College Cork.
+353 (21) 490-3475
Website

My Guides

Last update: Oct 23, 2020 140 views
Last update: Nov 17, 2020 48 views
Last update: Nov 27, 2020 1211 views
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 448 views
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 541 views
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 87 views
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 95 views
Bernard/Harrison Deed
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 31 views
Buckley Collection
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 38 views
Cork Baronies
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 135 views
Cork Deeds
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 82 views
Cork Motor Derby
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 66 views
Cork Nautical Chart
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 31 views
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 61 views
Last update: Nov 20, 2020 120 views
Cuala Press Collection
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 57 views
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 84 views
Delahoide Collection
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 46 views
Dorman Collection
Last update: Jul 16, 2020 66 views
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 37 views
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 51 views
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 236 views
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 45 views
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 84 views
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 82 views
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 53 views
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 39 views
Last update: Nov 24, 2020 36 views
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 71 views
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 371 views
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 21 views
Hurse Collection
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 38 views
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 110 views
Lamb Collection
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 53 views
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 40 views
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 226 views
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 145 views
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 65 views
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 79 views
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 32 views
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 93 views
Postcards and Ephemera
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 62 views
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 91 views
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 43 views
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 19 views
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 38 views
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 250 views
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 34 views
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 480 views
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 74 views
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 25 views
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 58 views
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 36 views
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 36 views
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 188 views
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 249 views
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 381 views
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 42 views
The Vickery Collection
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 159 views
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 47 views
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 32 views
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 49 views
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 178 views
W.H. Welply Collection
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 43 views
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 38 views
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 261 views
Wright Collection
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 28 views
Wyse Collection
Last update: Oct 23, 2020 97 views

My Subject Specialties

No subject specialties have been selected.
title
Loading...