Skip to Main Content

Emer Twomey

 
Profile Photo
Emer Twomey
Contact:
Archivist,
Special Collections & Archives,
UCC Library,
University College Cork.
+353 (21) 490-3475
Website

My Guides

Last update: Jul 18, 2022 35 views
Last update: Jul 18, 2022 11 views
Last update: Jul 18, 2022 24 views
Last update: Feb 26, 2024 602 views
Last update: Mar 16, 2023 180 views
Last update: Jul 18, 2022 162 views
Last update: Jul 18, 2022 29 views
Last update: Jan 4, 2021 17 views
Bernard/Harrison Deed
Last update: Jul 18, 2022 8 views
Buckley Collection
Last update: Jul 18, 2022 10 views
Last update: Jul 18, 2022 13 views
Cork Baronies
Last update: Jul 18, 2022 28 views
Cork Deeds
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 21 views
Cork Motor Derby
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 27 views
Cork Nautical Chart
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 18 views
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 30 views
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 22 views
Cuala Press Collection
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 33 views
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 16 views
Delahoide Collection
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 12 views
Dorman Collection
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 28 views
Last update: Jun 19, 2023 24 views
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 4 views
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 48 views
Last update: Mar 16, 2023 35 views
Last update: Mar 7, 2023 27 views
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 69 views
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 215 views
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 35 views
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 37 views
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 38 views
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 12 views
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 14 views
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 18 views
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 59 views
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 15 views
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 65 views
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 11 views
Last update: Feb 2, 2024 19 views
Hurse Collection
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 8 views
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 16 views
Lamb Collection
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 11 views
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 17 views
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 8 views
Massey Receipt Book
Last update: Jul 21, 2022 14 views
Last update: Mar 16, 2023 42 views
Last update: Oct 13, 2023 41 views
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 108 views
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 63 views
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 43 views
Last update: Mar 16, 2023 27 views
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 51 views
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 18 views
Postcards and Ephemera
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 11 views
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 31 views
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 14 views
Last update: Mar 16, 2023 8 views
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 22 views
Last update: Aug 4, 2022 37 views
Last update: Mar 16, 2023 20 views
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 11 views
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 135 views
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 33 views
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 8 views
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 45 views
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 21 views
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 25 views
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 45 views
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 69 views
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 194 views
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 14 views
The Vickery Collection
Last update: Oct 24, 2022 32 views
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 12 views
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 15 views
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 37 views
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 94 views
W.H. Welply Collection
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 8 views
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 24 views
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 54 views
Wright Collection
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 8 views
Wyse Collection
Last update: Jul 19, 2022 75 views

My Subject Specialties

No subject specialties have been selected.
title
Loading...